• 9849-xxx-xxx
  • projectduepro@gmail.com
  • Los Angeles, USA
Social Media
How To Unlink Two Instagram Accounts

How To Unlink Two Instagram Accounts

Have you registered on Instagram with more than one account and, after connecting the rest of the profiles to the main one, would you like to make changes, understanding how to unlink two Instagram accounts? Do you want to remove some accounts from automatic access?

https://socialpoint.ca/

Do you want to permanently or temporarily delete an Instagram account created by mistake, but cannot do it independently? Do not worry: I am here if you want, ready to solve all your doubts and problems related to this topic. If you are wondering how to unlink two Instagram accounts and how to delete multiple Instagram accounts, you will be happy to know that you are reading the right article for you.

In addition, I will explain how to permanently or temporarily delete an Instagram account created by mistake and how to unlink two Instagram accounts.

In this world full of worries and hassles to get Instagram followers, socialpoit.ca is offering you a platform where you will get to know that which is the Best Place to Buy Instagram Followers. You must know.

Manage Multiple Accounts

Do you know that you can use multiple accounts on Instagram? This mini-guide explains step by step how to do it, even with Hootsuite. When the ability to manage multiple accounts was introduced on Instagram in November 2015, most users of the social network literally cheered. In fact, it had been a long time since we had waited for the ability to manage multiple profiles automatically.

Next, before telling you how to unlink two Instagram accounts, we explain step by step everything you need to know to manage multiple accounts on Instagram.

  • Add a new account
  • Go to your profile and click on your username (top left, where there is a small arrow that opens a drop-down menu)
  • Click Add account
  • Go to your profile and click on your username (top left, where there is a small arrow that opens a drop-down menu)
  • Select the one you want to use
  • To go back to the previous one or go to another, follow the same procedure, without logging out

How To Hide the last login on Instagram?

Those who are especially concerned about privacy and do not want to see the last login to the social network can hide it by a simple procedure.

To do this, go to Settings, scroll down the page until you find “show activity status”. Deactivate it by moving the switch to the left. A very simple procedure that allows you to further protect your privacy.

How to unlink two Instagram accounts without logging out

Would you like to know how to unlink two Instagram accounts that you connected to the main one in the social network application for Android or iPhone, but without completely logging out of all accounts? In this case, start the Instagram application on your device and log into the main account.

Now, in the menu that is shown to you, tap on the Settings item, then tap on the Login Information item. Once this is done, if you have configured your current account to access multiple profiles, you can remove the one you no longer wish to access by removing the check mark. Finally, confirm the operation by tapping the Delete button.

In this way, the deleted account will be disconnected from automatic access and, in case of disconnection, you will have to use your password and no longer that of your main account.

How to unlink two Instagram accounts by logging out

Let’s now see how to unlink two Instagram accounts by closing the session from the social network. Do you want to remove automatic access to one or more accounts connected to the main one, logging out of all accounts (to better manage the one to be removed)? In this case, don’t worry: all you need to do this is the Instagram application, for Android or iPhone. Then, press the ☰ icon, which you can see in the upper right corner of your profile screen and, in the menu that appears, touch the Settings item.

To log out, press the Exit button and confirm the operation by touching the Exit item again. In this way,you can log out of all the accounts that you have connected to the main one. To do this, press the Edit button displayed in the login menu. Tap the X icon and confirm the deletion by pressing the Delete button.

In doing so, to log back into the deleted account, you will need to manually enter your username and password.

We fairly proffer you the guidance related to our topic and now we are sure that you must Buy cheap Instagram followers for increasing the momentum of your social profile.